Meet Our Advisory Board

We at Center for Healthcare Education, Inc. seek to personify this definition. It is an honor to introduce you, our valued customer, to our advisory board:

José Pablo Carvajal Ruíz, M.D, EMT-P

Alfonso Carvajal Ruiz MD, DO, EMT-P, MEM, MBA, MST

Cindy Tait RN, MPH


Andew Steele, MHA

Board of Directors

Michael Gialluly

Corporate Advisor

John Commande, EMTP

Training Center Faculty

Jeffery Katz, M.D.

Dr Jeffery Katz MD


Cindy Tait

Cheryl Hansen

Travis Vance

Eileen Bates